DressageSA supports the country’s dressage riders, horses and officials to reach their desired potential regardless of age, experience, ambition, location, ability or socio-economic background.
Administer and assemble the rules of the sport with commitment to fairness and integrity. Sending teams to World Equestrian Games (WEG) and Olympic Games (OG)

Dressage SA Council
Pierre Hefer – President
Dianne Smith – Vice President
Carol Pickering – Treasurer
Cobus Engelbrecht – Finance and Administration Portfolio
Eino Vuorinen – Technical
Suzanne Horne – Judges and Officials
Ingeborg Sanne – International (Team selections, qualifications, CDI Shows, Group IX, Team Coach)
Janeese Silen – Venue and Schedules and DSA Convenor
Montanique Wilson – Development and Transformation
Alex Parry – Gauteng Chair
Henk Jacobs – Northern Cape Chair
Robyn Bush – Eastern Cape Chair
Rhonda Munro – KwaZulu Natal Chair
Elana Hopkins – Western Cape Chair
Alayne McLean – North West Chair
Schulita Koster – Mpumalanga Chair
Dawn Gray – Limpopo Chair
Rosemary Balmer – Free State Chair
Regula Niehus – co-opted Coaches Portfolio
Michelle de Villiers-Moreira – Athletes Representative
Belinda Sandwith – Judicial Body Member


Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Value for Money

Verified Listing

Message Owner

    Preferred contact method


    Banner Advertsing